Adventures in Bus Riding

I’ll be the first one to admit that I’m not exactly the most culturally… developed person out there.  I grew up in a small town with a small highschool that had 3 people that weren’t white.  Combine that with the fact that once I moved to the big city with a tangled web of public transit that I avoided for years but now, due to new circumstances, I’m forced to ride for an hour everyday and what you have is (the longest run on thought ever) Adventures in Bus Riding.

Recently I bought a house (huzzah!) But the house is well and away from my job (double huzzah!) So now I get to ride with the all too colourful masses of London City and experience a whole new world that I fervently denied the existence of for the past 10 years. 

Today I saw a woman who looked like she took a bath with a toaster and watched a seagull eat a whole wet napkin.  Where’s the nutritional value in that??

This is meant to be lighthearted and not taken too seriously as I’m sure you’ll soon find out over the coming days.

– Zed

Now how the hell do I post from a mobile…

Leave a Reply

